Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Event Calendar

VAHA 2021 - 2022 Events

Today's Date: 01/24/22
Last Updated - Janurary 23, 2022 at 6:56 pm
January
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
February
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728
March
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
April
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
May
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
June
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
July
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
August
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
top



Mon. - 01/24/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 01/25/22
05:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 Minute practice)
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Baraboo
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Aquanis
top


Wed. - 01/26/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 01/27/22
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour practice
05:00:PM -- Squirts (45minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Peewee (45minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Black River Falls
top


Fri. - 01/28/22
03:45:AM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U14
05:30:PM -- GHS @ Brookfield Central
06:00:PM -- Bantams vs Tomah at Tomah
06:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 01/29/22
08:00:AM -- LaCrosse Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:00:AM -- Squirt B @ West Salem
09:45:AM -- Peewee vs Sparta A
10:30:AM -- GHS @ Cedarburg (Ozaukee Ice Center)
12:00:PM -- BHS vs La Crescent
01:00:PM -- Bantams @ Tomah tourney
02:45:PM -- Peewee vs Onalaska B
04:00:PM -- Squirt A @ West Salem
04:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 01/30/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:00:AM -- Squirt B @ Sparta
09:45:AM -- Squirt A vs Black River Falls
11:00:AM -- Peewee vs La Crosse
11:30:AM -- Squirt B @ Sparta
12:30:PM -- Squirt A vs Black River Falls
01:00:PM -- Bantams @ Tomah tourney
01:45:PM -- Peewee vs Dodgeville B
03:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 01/31/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 02/01/22
07:30:AM -- BHS @ Tomah
05:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Middleton
top


Wed. - 02/02/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/03/22
03:45:PM -- GHS (1 Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- Squirts (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Madison La Follette
top


Fri. - 02/04/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
05:00:PM -- U14 (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Sun Prairie East
09:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/05/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- Play Downs
01:00:PM -- Bantams Playdowns TBA
01:00:PM -- U12/U14 @ Winona U12
03:00:PM -- BHS vs Menomonie
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
07:30:PM -- GHS @ Middleton
top


Sun. - 02/06/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
08:00:AM -- Onalaska Jamboree
09:45:AM -- Squirts 10U 4A Final Playoff Game
11:00:AM -- Peewee 12U 4A Final Playoff Game
01:00:PM -- Bantams Playdowns TBA
03:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/07/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:30:PM -- BHS @ Black River Falls
07:45:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 02/08/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice "ALL" Goalies
07:15:PM -- BHS @ Stoughton
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 02/09/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/10/22
12:30:PM -- Private Rental HS
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 02/11/22
05:30:PM -- Bantam
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Fond du lac
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Middleton
07:30:PM -- U14 @ Tomah TNT
09:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/12/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
12:00:PM -- BHS vs Chequamegon
12:15:PM -- Squirt A @ McFarland
02:45:PM -- Bantams @ Black River Falls
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Beloit Memorial
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/13/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs Winona
10:30:AM -- Squirt A @ LaCrosse
10:45:AM -- Squirt B @ Sauk Prairie Eagles
11:30:AM -- Peewee vs West Salem
01:00:PM -- Private Rental (Montessori)
01:30:PM -- U14 @ West Salem vs CRG U14
03:15:PM -- Squirt B vs Winona B
04:30:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/14/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 02/15/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 02/16/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/17/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 02/18/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
01:00:PM -- Bantam tourney in Spooner TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Waupaca Tournament TBD
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/19/22
08:00:AM -- West Salem Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Peewee vs Oregon
10:00:AM -- Squirt B @ Baraboo
11:15:AM -- U14 vs Quad City U14
12:45:PM -- Peewee vs Oregon
01:00:PM -- Bantam tourney in Spooner TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Waupaca Tournament TBD
01:15:PM -- Squirt B @ Baraboo
02:15:PM -- U14 vs Quad City U14
03:45:PM -- Peewee vs Black River Falls A
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/20/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
10:00:AM -- U14 @ Menomonie vs ECA Stars
11:15:AM -- Squirt B vs RWD
01:00:PM -- Bantam tourney in Spooner TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Waupaca Tournament TBD
01:00:PM -- U14 @ Menomonie vs ECA Stars
01:45:PM -- Squirt B vs RWD
03:00:PM -- Private Rental 4H Group
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/21/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 02/22/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice "ALL" Goalies
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 02/23/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/24/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 02/25/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- U14
06:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Onalaska A
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:30:PM -- Squirt A @ Onalaska B
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/26/22
08:00:AM -- Tomah Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate Last Day
10:45:AM -- U14 vs Central WI Storm U14B
12:15:PM -- Squirt A vs Menomonie
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Central WI Storm U14B
03:00:PM -- Squirt A vs Menomonie
04:15:PM -- Open Skate
05:15:PM -- Bantams @ Winona B
top


Sun. - 02/27/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt B vs Black River Falls
11:00:AM -- Bantam vs Sauk Prairie
01:30:PM -- Crawford County 4-H Group
03:45:PM -- Bantam vs Sauk Prairie
05:30:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/28/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Pewee
top


Tue. - 03/01/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee
top


Wed. - 03/02/22
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/03/22
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Pewee/Bantam
top


Fri. - 03/04/22
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 03/05/22
08:00:AM -- Bantam State @ Manitowoc TBD
08:00:AM -- Squirt A State @ West Salem TBD
08:00:AM -- Squirt B State @ Black River Falls TBD
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- U14 vs Mavericks U14C
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Mavericks U14C
03:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 03/06/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
08:00:AM -- Bantam State @ Manitowoc TBD
08:00:AM -- Squirt A State @ West Salem TBD
08:00:AM -- Squirt B State @ Black River Falls TBD
03:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 03/07/22
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 03/08/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee
top


Wed. - 03/09/22
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/10/22
12:15:PM -- Private Rental Montessori
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
top


Fri. - 03/11/22
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 03/12/22
08:00:AM -- Peewee State @ Altoona TBD
09:00:AM -- Mites vs (1 Hour Ice Time)
10:15:AM -- Mites vs (1 Hour Ice Time)
11:30:AM -- Squirt A vs LaCrescent
12:45:PM -- Squirt B vs La Crescent
03:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 03/13/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
08:00:AM -- Peewee State @ Altoona TBD
03:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 03/14/22
05:15:PM -- Squirt 2 End of the Year Party Last Practice
06:30:PM -- Squirt 1 End of the Year Party Last Practice
07:45:PM -- U14/Bantam
top


Tue. - 03/15/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee End of they Year Party Last Practice
06:30:PM -- Paul's Tournament
top


Wed. - 03/16/22
05:00:PM -- Mites End of the Year Last Practice
06:15:PM -- U14 End of the Year Last Practice
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/17/22
05:15:PM -- Bantam's End of they Year Party Last Practice
06:30:PM -- Paul's Tournament
top


Fri. - 03/18/22
05:00:PM -- Girls ThunderFest
top


Sat. - 03/19/22
08:00:AM -- Girls ThunderFest
top


Sun. - 03/20/22
08:00:AM -- Girls ThunderFest
05:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Footer


WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!