Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Event Calendar

VAHA 2023 - 2024 Events

Today's Date: 05/22/24
Last Updated - May 8, 2024 at 2:54 pm
May
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
June
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
July
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
August
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
October
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
November
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
December
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
top



Tue. - 11/19/24
07:00:PM -- BHS Scrimmage vs Tomah/Sparta
top


Fri. - 11/22/24
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Marshfield (Ice Hawk Arena)
top


Tue. - 11/26/24
05:00:PM -- BHS JV vs De Forest
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity vs De Forest
top


Tue. - 12/03/24
07:00:PM -- GHS vs West Salem
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity @ West Salem
top


Thu. - 12/05/24
05:00:PM -- BHS JV vs Onalaska
top


Fri. - 12/06/24
07:00:PM -- GHS vs Beloit Memorial
top


Sat. - 12/07/24
03:45:PM -- BHS JV @ Mosinee
06:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Mosinee
top


Tue. - 12/10/24
06:00:PM -- GHS @ Middleton Time to be Determined
top


Thu. - 12/12/24
05:00:PM -- BHS JV @ Tomah
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Tomah
top


Fri. - 12/13/24
05:30:PM -- GHS @ Sun Prairie West
top


Tue. - 12/17/24
07:00:PM -- GHS vs Black River Falls
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Black River Falls
top


Thu. - 12/19/24
05:00:PM -- BHS JV vs Onalaska
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs Onalaska
top


Fri. - 12/20/24
05:30:PM -- BHS JV @ Sauk Prairie
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Sauk Prairie
top


Sat. - 12/21/24
11:00:AM -- BHS JV @ Middleton
03:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Middleton
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Beaver Dam
top


Footer


WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqua Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!