U10/12 Girls Team 1 - Dark:

Andie Kimm Abby Elliott Lucy Kottke Amelia Yates Emerlyn Thompson Isla Engh Seela Everson Coraline Hickok Goalies Olivia Hickok Aeryn Thelen U10/U12 Girls Team 2 - Light Mia Nelson Avery Hall Halle Nundahl Brynn Berg Sam Ray Noavah Speldrich Vivienne Huynh Ada Halverson Squirts Team 1 - Dark Wyatt Engh Sawyer Trahan Otto Engel Axton McClurg Colin Hall **Brayson Berger** Tryge Bush Goalies Judah Zigovits Orion Skoda Squirts Team 2 - Light Caleb Halverson Wyatt Hegge **Blake Whitney Owen Meyers** Sawyer Rahr Cyrus Zigovits

Conrad Petzel

Peewee Team 1 - Dark

Colden Olson Liam Schwarz Emery Engh Graham Berg Fionn O'Dwyer Luke Schmidt

Goalies Haaken Berg Orion Skoda

Peewee Team 2 - Light

Hank Everson Zander Michalek Kai Kunbal Logan Osbourne Henrik Rogers Walter Rice

Bantams/U14 Girls Team 1 - Dark Logan Gronemus Baya Gronemus Blake Starr Olive Zigovits Taylor Whitney Mason Rahr August Kimm Easton Elliott Evan Bovenmeyer

Goalies

Bantams/U14 Girls Team 2 - Light Haaken Berg Grace Johnson Penny Ugo Asher Berg Kylen Karwoski Mattea Nelson Axel Engh Leo Madura Teams have been divided based on skill for close competition. Throw back ViroquaThunder jerseys will be handed out Sunday morning as players arrive.

Several coaches have reviewed and had input on these rosters. Remember this is afun end of the year celebration competition meant for kids to demonstrate their skills and teamwork they have learned this season.

** Volunteers are needed for score clock, coaching, and concession - if you are

interested in helping in the score clock, coaching your child's team, or concession**